Audit Committee

Following the redefinition of the Audit Committee approved at the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of December 7, 2021, in accordance with Article 74 of Law 4706/2020 amending Law 4449/2017, the Board of Directors at its meeting of December 7, 2021 unanimously elected the new Audit Committee, which consists of the following members:

Dimitris I. Tsapogas , Chairman / Independent non-executive member of the BoD
Stelios D. Vasilakis, Member / Non-executive member of the BoD
Angeliki Ch. Kamberi, Member / Independent non-executive member of the BoD

The term of the new Audit Committee is five years and ends on December 7, 2026.