Hot Products

Violoncello Piano

Found 1 product
  • Already in cart
    Jacques Offenbach - Les Larmes de Jacqueline Kunzelmann Editions Violoncello

    Jacques Offenbach - Les Larmes de Jacqueline

    Les Larmes de Jacqueline Op.76 No.2


    Code W089899022
    Kunzelmann Editions
    31.50 €

Violoncello Piano

The music books for cello and piano that you will find in the Philippos Nakas publishing house, concern music from the classical music repertoire, transcriptions of concertos for orchestra and cello, suites, partitas, studies, collections of pieces of the classical and modern repertoire, of various levels, which will be a valuable aid to all musicians, beginners, professionals and amateurs.