View website in mobile version
View website in desktop version
Find our Βlack Friday offers here
  • -10%
The easy piano collection - Baroque Gold
CODE: CH78694
20.20 €
18.20 €

The easy piano collection - Baroque Gold

CODE: W459823919
ISBN: 9781780382876
  • -10%
Online Price 18.20 €
You Save : 2.00 € Retail Price 20.20 €

Available 15-28 days

Add to Wishlist Already in wishlist
Please select available color and size to add the product to wishlist
Add to Product Compare Already in Product Compare
Please select color and size to add the product to compare
Free Shipping for orders over 49€
Already In Cart
    Score table
    1Adagio con espressione (Sarabande) - Neufville
    2Air on the G string (from 'Suite in D') - J.S. Bach
    3Aria N. 4 (from 'partita in G major': 5th movement) - Telemann
    4Arioso - Scaraltti
    5The arrival of the queen of Sheba - Handel
    6Canon in D - Pachelbel
    7Christmas Concerto (3rd movement: 'Pastorale') - Corelli
    8Concerto for two violins (2nd movement: Largo ma non troppo) - J.S. Bach
    9Hallelujah chorus (from 'Messiah') - Handel
    10The harmonious blacksmith - Handel
    11Hornpipe (from 'Water music') - Handel
    12Jesu, Joy of man's desiring (from 'Cantana 147') - J.S. Bach
    13Lachrimae Antiquae (flow my tears) - Dowland
    14Largo - Corelli
    15Larghetto - Scarlatti
    16Lascia Ch' io Pianga (from 'Rinaldo') - Handel
    17Little prelude in C - J. S. Bach
    18Minuet - Telemann
    19Rondeau (from 'The fairy Queen') - Purcell
    20Rondino - Rameau
    21Sarabanda - Corelli
    22Spring (from 'the four seasons': 2nd movement, Largo) - Vivaldi
    23Toccata and fugue in D minor - J.S. Bach
    24Trumpet tune - Purcell
    25Winter (from 'The four seasons' : 2nd movement, Largo) - Vivaldi
    26When I am laid in earth (from Dido and Aeneas) - Purcell