eNakas Music

Πρέπει να πληκτρολογήσετε τουλάχιστον 3 χαρακτήρες.
  • Moody Blues Guitar Anthology GTR/TAB

Moody Blues Guitar Anthology GTR/TAB

Moody Blues συλλογή για κιθάρα

-10% Music Store
Κωδικός: W449819079
ISBN: W449819079
Διαθέσιμο 15-28 Ημέρες

Δεκαοκτώ από τα μεγαλύτερα τραγούδια τους: 

  • Emily's Song 
  • For My Lady 
  • Forever Autumn 
  • Go Now 
  • I Know You're Out There Somewhere 
  • I'm Just a Singer (In a Rock and Roll Band) 
  • Isn't Life Strange * Legend of a Mind 
  • Lost in a Lost World 
  • Lovely to See You Again 
  • Nights in White Satin 
  • Question 
  • Ride My See-Saw 
  • The Story in Your Eyes 
  • Tuesday Afternoon 
  • The Voice 
  • Voices in the Sky 
  • Your Wildest Dreams
Αρχικό Συνθέτη: M
Με CD: Όχι
e-volution award